250000!

I hit a small milestone here. 250,000 views of my blog, in about 2 1/2 years. There are occasions when I feel like hanging it up, but to tell the truth, I still enjoy it.

To celebrate, the little rugrats came out again, looking no older than last time, (though their teeth have all come in) to denote the quintupling of my viewership. Nice job there, kids!

OK, back to the Inquisition for you, and take the signs with you.  You’ve got some serious work ahead of you.

And no torturing kittens on the way.

add to del.icio.usdel.icio.us Digg itreddit Stumble It!

8 thoughts on “250000!

  1. Nice! That’s a lot of page views. I remember one particular atheist blogger mildly bragging about how he gets that many views per month. Who cares, everyone knows quality is what counts and your readers (at least your atheist ones) seem pretty happy with you, so I say congratulations – now drink a beer a lighten up 😉

  2. In addition to drinking a beer or three, you oughta lighten up, let a couple of kittens loose, and let the li’l inquisitors have at ’em.

  3. Congratulations. I stand in awe. You are my role model. I’m approaching 100k, so you are still way ahead of me.

    And he’s still missing his front teef.

Comments are closed.