Play Nice

I’ll be gone for a few days, and won’t be posting. Hopefully I’ll be able to finish a book (read it, not write it), maybe even the one for the NBL. In the meantime, I’ll leave you with a few random chuckles and ponderables. You’ll have to click on them for copyright purposes, and because I’m too lazy to embed them.

The Cectic

Did God Create Us?

XKCD

Carnival of the Godless

If Adam and Eve Were Muslim?

Science vs. Faith Flowchart (It was a neat flowchart, very relevant with a nice bit of humor, but apparently they are not inclined to allow one to freely link to it, so fuck’em.)

Role Reversal

Life in Hell

…and some boobies for the guys

Be good.

7 thoughts on “Play Nice

  1. Philly

    You know where there’s one, there usually two. So use your imagination.

    JP

    See? That Christian influence has been good for you! Be grateful for the things you have.

    Chappy

    This is my blog, I get to post the pictures here. If I have to, I’ll post a picture of my butt, and you’ll regret it.

    Lifey

    Nudity should be allowed everywhere, IMHO. Except over at Atheism Sucks!. That would be just gross.

    Temple whore.

    Coming from a connoisseur such as yourself, I would have to agree.

Comments are closed.