Are You Offended?

I mentioned previously that I’m still playing around with the look of this site, and I apparently have a deep seated psychosis about stasis (hope I used that word right). Hence, I changed the header graphic, because I saw it over at Pharyngula, then went over to Gimme Back My God!, and stole the image. I was challenged to put it in the header, so I did. Kind of fits with the name, doesn’t it?

One day I may settle in, but by then, I’ll probably have given up on maintaining a blog, so don’t expect any miracles.

7 thoughts on “Are You Offended?

  1. I like it. Something tells me that you won’t get many visitors here who would be offended by that, but you never know.

  2. I saw that over at Pharyngula, and got a good laugh out of it. Wish I could get round to putting cool things like headers on my blog. Damn my laziness!

  3. Count me in the ‘like it’ column. To be honest, I liked your old layout and I like this one too. At the end of the day, aesthetics are nice but they’re pointless without good content. You could do the whole thing in plain black and white and you’d still have a great blog.

  4. Thanks, all. That’s kind of you to appreciate it. I thought it was sufficiently sick to merit attention. And it’s good art too. 🙂

    By the way, which one in the picture is you?

    Why, John, of course.

  5. I liked the other one, but it didn’t relate to your blog name like this one does. Nice fit.

    Ditto Exterminator’s “ditto.”

Comments are closed.