6 thoughts on “A Little (A)religious Humor

  1. Thank you! We’re all refreshed and challenged by your unique point of view. You clearly know what you are talking about. Clearly, you must spend more time thinking of wonderful posts like the ones on this blog. I wish I had your talent, charisma and obvious savoir faire. Go outside once in a while and breathe, take a break. You deserve it.

    I have been able to get so much of value out of your posts, my head is just spinning. I am not worthy. Why is it that the people with the smallest minds always have the biggest mouths? (Of course, I’m talking about myself.) Reading your posts reminds me of the wonderful things I have to look forward to. As Bob Dylan so aptly said: “The sun’s not yellow, it’s chicken!”

    In closing, why don’t you post something else to remind me of how insignificant I am?

  2. OK. Here it is, True-C. I edited your post to better reflect your thoughts. I hope you don’t mind the small changes.

    Oh, and the nice thing about running a blog is that I’m omnipotent, and you’re not.

    😉

  3. Thanks. I’m glad someone noticed this. I did that back when I had, oh, maybe 3 readers. TRUECRHISTIAN (notice he couldn’t even spell his name right?) commented with a really snarky , typically sanctimonious reply. I didn’t like it, but rather than delete it (he was a troll), I changed it. Too bad I didn’t keep the original.

    It feels good to be God once in a while. I can understand the attraction.

Comments are closed.